Saving energy systematically

Shop-IQ Energy equips you for ISO 50001 certification with an easy-to-install EnMS (energy management system). This gives you an overview of the energy consumption of the various appliances in the store. Not only electricity, but also gas, oil, hot water, compressed air consumption and much more is taken into account.

Simple retrofitting

ABB's finely calibrated (< +/- 0.5%) sensors are only 18mm wide. This allows them to be easily integrated into your existing sub-distribution system, so that you only have minimal effort even when retrofitting existing stores.

Energy consumption at a glance

The graphical processing of the measurement data gives you a quick overview of energy consumption and enables you to quickly and easily identify the largest consumers.

Monthly report

Every month you will receive automatically generated energy reports as PDF documents. These are specially designed for ISO 50001 certification and are individually provided with your company data and logo. In addition, our consulting services offer sustainable solutions to reduce energy costs and CO2 emissions.

ENERGY2018-03-13T10:48:22+00:00

Energie sparen mit System

Shop-IQ Energy rüstet Sie für die ISO 50001 Zertifizierung mit einem einfach zu installierenden EnMS (Energiemanagementsystem). Dieses verschafft Ihnen einen Überblick über den Energieverbrauch der unterschiedlichen Geräte in der Filiale. Hierbei werden nicht nur Strom-, sondern auch Gas-, Öl-, Warmwasser-, Druckluftverbrauch uvm. berücksichtigt.

Einfache Nachrüstung

Die fein kalibrierten (< +/- 0,5%) Sensoren von ABB haben eine Breite von nur 18 mm. Dadurch lassen sie sich leicht in Ihre bestehende Unterverteilung integrieren, so dass Sie auch bei der Nachrüstung bestehender Filialen nur minimalen Aufwand haben.

Energieverbrauch im Blick

Mit der grafischen Aufarbeitung der Messdaten verschaffen Sie sich schnell einen Überblick über den Energieverbrauch und können die größten Verbraucher einfach und schnell identifizieren.

Monatlicher Report

Monatlich erhalten Sie automatisch generierte Energiereports als PDF-Dokument. Diese sind speziell auf die ISO 50001 Zertifizierung ausgelegt und werden individuell mit Ihren Firmendaten sowie -logo versehen. Zusätzlich bieten wir durch unsere Beratung nachhaltige Lösungen an, um Energiekosten und CO2-Emissionen zu reduzieren.